IUCN Tortoise and Freshwater Turtle Specialist Group     ::          Turtle Conservation Fund    ::        Turtle Conservancy     ::        re: wild     ::       Donate

Membership Test

???? ??????? ??????  

The TFTSG currently has 238 members from 42 nations who focus their work in 91 nations.

Membership is by invitation only. ?????? ????? ????

Contact Anders Rhodin [[email protected]] if you would like to be considered for membership.

?????? ????? ????

We are especially interested in new members from nations under-represented in the TFTSG membership who are focused on conservation efforts for tortoises and/or freshwater turtles.


TFTSG Executive Committee:

Anders G.J. Rhodin (Chair TFTSG, Co-Chair TCF) [[email protected]]

Peter Paul van Dijk (Deputy Chair TFTSG, Red List Focal Point) [[email protected]]

Russell A. Mittermeier [[email protected]]

Peter C.H. Pritchard [[email protected]



TFTSG Steering Committee and Red List Authority:

Anders G.J. Rhodin

Peter Paul van Dijk

Russell A. Mittermeier

Peter C.H. Pritchard

Harry V. Andrews

Ernst H.W. Baard

Kristin H. Berry

Kurt A. Buhlmann

Indraneil Das

Arthur Georges

J. Whitfield Gibbons

Douglas B. Hendrie

Rick Hudson (Co-Chair TSA)

John B. Iverson

vice movie

Gerald Kuchling

Michael Lau

Dwight P. Lawson (Co-Chair TSA)

Jeffrey E. Lovich

Luca Luiselli

Edward O. Moll

Vivian P. Páez

Hans-Dieter Philippen

Hugh R. Quinn (Co-Chair TCF)

???????? ????? ?????????

H. Bradley Shaffer ???? ????????? ???? ? ????????

Dionysius S.K. Sharma

Shi Haitao

Richard C. Vogt